Home|Sign In
U8 Girls 2nd 2017    (January 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U8 Girls 2nd 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Lioness 8710594421150.875
The Troy Kicks 8620553618190.750
United FC KS-09G-GR 843161561350.500
TSH 8 G Larson 835043469-30.375
Liverpool FC Barnes 835038529-140.375
TSC Flames 807137591-220.000

  U8 Girls 2nd 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 3   Liverpool FC Barnes 5 - 9 The Troy Kicks Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 5   TSH 8 G Larson 2 - 6 Lioness Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 10   Liverpool FC Barnes 1 - 5 TSH 8 G Larson Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 12   TSC Flames 6 - 9 Lioness Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 17   Liverpool FC Barnes 10 - 13 United FC KS-09G-GR Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 17   Lioness 5 - 9 The Troy Kicks Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 19   TSC Flames 4 - 7 TSH 8 G Larson Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 24   United FC KS-09G-GR 7 - 8 Lioness Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 24   TSH 8 G Larson 3 - 7 The Troy Kicks Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 31   TSC Flames 4 - 7 The Troy Kicks Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 31   United FC KS-09G-GR 10 - 6 TSH 8 G Larson Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 2   Lioness 7 - 3 Liverpool FC Barnes Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 7   TSC Flames 6 - 6 United FC KS-09G-GR Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 7   Lioness 9 - 8 TSH 8 G Larson Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 9   The Troy Kicks 5 - 1 Liverpool FC Barnes Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 14   Lioness 8 - 4 TSC Flames Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 14   The Troy Kicks 6 - 8 United FC KS-09G-GR Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   TSH 8 G Larson 5 - 6 Liverpool FC Barnes Complete Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 20   Liverpool FC Barnes 5 - 4 TSC Flames Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 21   The Troy Kicks 5 - 7 Lioness Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 21   United FC KS-09G-GR 4 - 7 Liverpool FC Barnes Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 23   TSH 8 G Larson 7 - 3 TSC Flames Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 28   United FC KS-09G-GR 10 - 6 TSC Flames Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 28   The Troy Kicks 7 - 3 United FC KS-09G-GR Complete Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 8s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/3/2017
End Date: 3/9/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use