Home|Sign In
U11/12 Girls 2nd '17    (January 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U11/12 Girls 2nd '17 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Lunachix 8701371322240.875
BH Panthers 8512361817180.625
Chicago Fire 835025389-130.375
Snow Vikings 826016336-170.250
Grasshoppers 816125374-120.125

  U11/12 Girls 2nd '17 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 7   Chicago Fire 5 - 4 Snow Vikings Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 7   Grasshoppers 3 - 7 BH Panthers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 14   BH Panthers 4 - 0 Snow Vikings Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 14   Lunachix 6 - 2 Chicago Fire Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 21   Snow Vikings 1 - 5 Lunachix Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 21   Grasshoppers 5 - 7 Chicago Fire Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 28   BH Panthers 2 - 4 Lunachix Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 28   Grasshoppers 2 - 4 Snow Vikings Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 2   Chicago Fire 1 - 5 BH Panthers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 4   Lunachix 4 - 0 Grasshoppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 11   Snow Vikings 4 - 2 Chicago Fire Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 11   BH Panthers 3 - 3 Grasshoppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 16   Lunachix 4 - 0 Snow Vikings Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 18   Chicago Fire 5 - 3 Grasshoppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 25   Snow Vikings 1 - 5 BH Panthers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 25   Chicago Fire 1 - 5 Lunachix Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 2   Snow Vikings 2 - 6 Grasshoppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 2   Lunachix 4 - 4 BH Panthers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 4   Grasshoppers 3 - 5 Lunachix Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 4   BH Panthers 6 - 2 Chicago Fire Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 12s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/5/2017
End Date: 3/9/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use