Home|Sign In
U7 Blue Coed 2nd 2017    (January 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U7 Blue Coed 2nd 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Asteroids 8710745121230.875
ACSGD 7 853065561590.625
TSH 7 Conklin 8341515210-10.375
United Academy 10/11 White 8341556310-80.375
Shrine Knights 817037603-230.125

  U7 Blue Coed 2nd 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 7   ACSGD 7 4 - 7 Asteroids Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 8   United Academy 10/11 White 7 - 7 TSH 7 Conklin Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   Shrine Knights 6 - 10 ACSGD 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   TSH 7 Conklin 10 - 7 Asteroids Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 21   Asteroids 7 - 4 Shrine Knights Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 22   United Academy 10/11 White 6 - 10 ACSGD 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   United Academy 10/11 White 7 - 11 Asteroids Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   TSH 7 Conklin 6 - 3 Shrine Knights Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 5   Shrine Knights 4 - 7 United Academy 10/11 White Complete Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 6   ACSGD 7 3 - 7 TSH 7 Conklin Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   Asteroids 14 - 10 ACSGD 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   TSH 7 Conklin 5 - 6 United Academy 10/11 White Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Asteroids 9 - 5 TSH 7 Conklin Complete Mini Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 24   ACSGD 7 8 - 4 Shrine Knights Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   Shrine Knights 4 - 8 Asteroids Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   ACSGD 7 11 - 7 United Academy 10/11 White Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 4   TSH 7 Conklin 5 - 9 ACSGD 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 4   United Academy 10/11 White 8 - 4 Shrine Knights Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 5   Shrine Knights 8 - 6 TSH 7 Conklin Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 5   Asteroids 11 - 7 United Academy 10/11 White Complete Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 7s
Division: blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2017
End Date: 3/12/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use