Home|Sign In
U9 Boys White 2nd 17    (January 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U9 Boys White 2nd 17 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Bombers 8620544118130.750
United Academy 08/09 Green 852172641680.625
Jaguars 843153451380.500
Ferndale Force 9B 835059689-90.375
Avalanche 817061813-200.125

  U9 Boys White 2nd 17 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 4   Jaguars 8 - 5 Avalanche Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 8   United Academy 08/09 Green 8 - 7 Ferndale Force 9B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 11   Ferndale Force 9B 9 - 7 Avalanche Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 15   Bombers 3 - 2 Jaguars Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 18   Avalanche 3 - 7 Bombers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 22   United Academy 08/09 Green 6 - 6 Jaguars Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 25   Ferndale Force 9B 7 - 8 Bombers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   United Academy 08/09 Green 10 - 11 Avalanche Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 29   Ferndale Force 9B 8 - 6 Jaguars Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 1   Jaguars 7 - 3 Ferndale Force 9B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   Ferndale Force 9B 7 - 11 United Academy 08/09 Green Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 12   United Academy 08/09 Green 6 - 5 Bombers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 15   Jaguars 4 - 6 Bombers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 18   Avalanche 7 - 11 Jaguars Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Avalanche 12 - 13 Ferndale Force 9B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 19   Bombers 8 - 9 United Academy 08/09 Green Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 22   Bombers 8 - 5 Avalanche Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 26   Jaguars 9 - 7 United Academy 08/09 Green Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 1   Bombers 9 - 5 Ferndale Force 9B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 5   Avalanche 11 - 15 United Academy 08/09 Green Complete Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 9s
Division: white
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2017
End Date: 3/12/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use