Home|Sign In
U8 Boys 1st 2017 White    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U8 Boys 1st 2017 White Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Wolves 43102013970.750
Clawson Strikers 3210136670.667
Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 32011812660.667
USC 8 32011510650.667
TSC Lions 411220233-30.250
ROFC Scouts 312011143-30.333
TSH 8 B Rota 413017253-80.250
Columbus Crew 404015260-110.000

  U8 Boys 1st 2017 White Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 29   Wolves 9 - 5 TSH 8 B Rota Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 29   Columbus Crew 7 - 8 TSC Lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   USC 8 6 - 5 Clawson Strikers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Wolves 5 - 2 ROFC Scouts Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   TSH 8 B Rota 5 - 3 Columbus Crew Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   TSC Lions 5 - 5 Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   USC 8 2 - 2 TSC Lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   ROFC Scouts 0 - 4 Clawson Strikers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   TSH 8 B Rota 4 - 6 Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   Wolves 6 - 2 Columbus Crew Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   TSH 8 B Rota 3 - 7 USC 8 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   ROFC Scouts 9 - 5 TSC Lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Columbus Crew 3 - 7 Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   Wolves 0 - 4 Clawson Strikers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Columbus Crew  v  USC 8 6:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 26   Clawson Strikers  v  TSC Lions 2:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 26   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  Wolves 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  USC 8 6:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   TSC Lions  v  Wolves 2:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   Clawson Strikers  v  TSH 8 B Rota 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   Columbus Crew  v  ROFC Scouts 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   USC 8  v  Wolves 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   Clawson Strikers  v  Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 10   TSC Lions  v  TSH 8 B Rota 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 10   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  ROFC Scouts 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   Clawson Strikers  v  Columbus Crew 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   ROFC Scouts  v  TSH 8 B Rota 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   USC 8  v  ROFC Scouts 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   TSH 8 B Rota  v  Wolves 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   TSC Lions  v  Columbus Crew 2:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  Clawson Strikers 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   ROFC Scouts  v  USC 8 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: white
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/29/2017
End Date: 12/24/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use