Home|Sign In
Coed Open C 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Coed Open C 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Cleats of Glory 110083351.000
Purple People Eaters 110063331.000
Deloitte 000000000.000
Club Beau 000000000.000
House Team I 000000000.000
QL FC 1010360-30.000
Siblings United 1010380-50.000

  Coed Open C 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 15   Purple People Eaters 6 - 3 QL FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 15   Cleats of Glory 8 - 3 Siblings United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 21   Deloitte  v  House Team I 10:20 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 22   House Team I  v  Purple People Eaters 7:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 22   Club Beau  v  Deloitte 10:35 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Purple People Eaters  v  Club Beau 10:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 29   House Team I  v  QL FC 6:55 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 29   Cleats of Glory  v  Deloitte 7:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   QL FC  v  Siblings United 8:55 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Deloitte  v  Siblings United 6:55 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Purple People Eaters  v  Cleats of Glory 7:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   Club Beau  v  House Team I 9:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   Siblings United  v  Purple People Eaters 8:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   Club Beau  v  QL FC 9:40 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   QL FC  v  Deloitte 9:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Cleats of Glory  v  Club Beau 8:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Siblings United  v  House Team I 10:35 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Deloitte  v  Purple People Eaters 9:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Cleats of Glory  v  House Team I 10:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 26   Club Beau  v  Siblings United 7:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Siblings United  v  Cleats of Glory 8:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   QL FC  v  Cleats of Glory 6:55 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   House Team I  v  Deloitte 9:40 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   Cleats of Glory  v  Club Beau 8:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Purple People Eaters  v  House Team I 8:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Siblings United  v  QL FC 8:55 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   Deloitte  v  Club Beau 8:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   QL FC  v  Purple People Eaters 10:35 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open
Division: C
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/15/2017
End Date: 12/25/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use