Home|Sign In
Coed Open C 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Coed Open C 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
QL FC 6510382415140.833
House Team I 752039341550.714
Purple People Eaters 6402382414140.667
Cleats of Glory 8440444612-20.500
Club Beau 724155567-10.286
Siblings United 715137524-150.143
Deloitte 705252672-150.000

  Coed Open C 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 15   Purple People Eaters 6 - 3 QL FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 15   Cleats of Glory 8 - 3 Siblings United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 21   Deloitte 5 - 9 House Team I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 22   House Team I 2 - 6 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 22   Club Beau 11 - 9 Deloitte Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Purple People Eaters 9 - 9 Club Beau Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 29   House Team I 3 - 5 QL FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 29   Cleats of Glory 8 - 4 Deloitte Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   QL FC 6 - 2 Siblings United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Deloitte 13 - 13 Siblings United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   Purple People Eaters 5 - 2 Cleats of Glory Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   Club Beau 7 - 8 House Team I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   Siblings United 1 - 5 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   Club Beau 4 - 8 QL FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   QL FC 10 - 6 Deloitte Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Cleats of Glory 9 - 8 Club Beau Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Siblings United 3 - 4 House Team I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Deloitte 7 - 7 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Cleats of Glory 0 - 4 House Team I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 26   Club Beau 7 - 8 Siblings United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Siblings United 7 - 9 Cleats of Glory Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   QL FC 6 - 3 Cleats of Glory Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   House Team I 9 - 8 Deloitte Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   Cleats of Glory 5 - 9 Club Beau Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Purple People Eaters  v  House Team I 7:50 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Siblings United  v  QL FC 8:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   Deloitte  v  Club Beau 8:45 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   QL FC  v  Purple People Eaters 10:35 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open
Division: C
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/15/2017
End Date: 12/25/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use