Home|Sign In
Mens Open 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Mens Open 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
The Tropics 6600512918221.000
Minger FC 752047411560.714
Swag Surfers 853045401550.625
GALAXY FC 743044431210.571
RIP Harambe 63303230920.500
Tower 63304241910.500
Endurance 734036379-10.429
House Team 615024323-80.167
Pathetico Madrid 707028560-280.000

  Mens Open 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 17   Swag Surfers 5 - 8 Minger FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 17   RIP Harambe 4 - 8 Tower Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 19   The Tropics 4 - 0 GALAXY FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 19   Endurance 8 - 4 Pathetico Madrid Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 24   Pathetico Madrid 3 - 7 Minger FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 24   GALAXY FC 6 - 4 Swag Surfers Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 26   Tower 8 - 11 The Tropics Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Oct 26   House Team 3 - 6 Endurance Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 2   Swag Surfers 9 - 5 Pathetico Madrid Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 2   RIP Harambe 7 - 3 Endurance Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 7   RIP Harambe 4 - 5 Minger FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 7   GALAXY FC 11 - 7 Pathetico Madrid Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   Endurance 4 - 5 GALAXY FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 9   House Team 2 - 4 Swag Surfers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 14   Pathetico Madrid 2 - 6 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 14   The Tropics 9 - 6 Minger FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 16   Tower 4 - 6 Endurance Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 16   Swag Surfers 8 - 5 RIP Harambe Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   Pathetico Madrid 3 - 7 RIP Harambe Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   Minger FC 4 - 8 Tower Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   Swag Surfers 8 - 4 Tower Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   Endurance 7 - 11 The Tropics Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   House Team 3 - 5 RIP Harambe Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 30   Pathetico Madrid 4 - 8 The Tropics Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Tower 10 - 8 GALAXY FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Minger FC 7 - 6 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   GALAXY FC 8 - 4 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 7   The Tropics 8 - 4 Swag Surfers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Endurance 2 - 3 Swag Surfers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Minger FC 10 - 6 GALAXY FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   RIP Harambe  v  The Tropics 10:10 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 14   House Team  v  Tower 11:05 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   GALAXY FC  v  RIP Harambe 9:15 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 19   Minger FC  v  Endurance 10:10 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 21   The Tropics  v  House Team 10:10 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 21   Tower  v  Pathetico Madrid 11:05 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/17/2017
End Date: 12/21/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use