Home|Sign In
U10 Boys Red 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U10 Boys Red 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
USC 10 4400291312161.000
beverly crew 32101211610.667
Roughriders 412121244-30.250
Bombers 312010153-50.333
Avengers FC 403114231-90.000

  U10 Boys Red 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 23   beverly crew 2 - 6 USC 10 Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 23   Roughriders 7 - 7 Avengers FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 30   Bombers 1 - 5 beverly crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   Avengers FC 2 - 6 USC 10 Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   Roughriders 4 - 5 beverly crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   USC 10 8 - 4 Bombers Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   Avengers FC 2 - 5 Bombers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Roughriders 5 - 9 USC 10 Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   Avengers FC 3 - 5 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   USC 10  v  beverly crew 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 27   beverly crew  v  Avengers FC 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Bombers  v  Roughriders 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 4   beverly crew  v  Bombers 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   USC 10  v  Avengers FC 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   beverly crew  v  Roughriders 7:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Bombers  v  USC 10 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   Avengers FC  v  beverly crew 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   Roughriders  v  Bombers 7:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   Bombers  v  Avengers FC 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   USC 10  v  Roughriders 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: red
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/23/2017
End Date: 12/30/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use