Home|Sign In
U10 Boys White 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U10 Boys White 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
clawson mavericks fc 8602432520180.750
Jaguars 842234261480.500
LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy 8341384710-90.375
Sharks 825130337-30.250
U10b House Team 815234485-140.125

  U10 Boys White 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 28   Jaguars 6 - 6 clawson mavericks fc Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Sharks 8 - 6 U10b House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 30   clawson mavericks fc 9 - 5 U10b House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy 4 - 6 Sharks Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 6   U10b House Team 5 - 9 LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 6   Jaguars 4 - 3 Sharks Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 13   Jaguars 5 - 1 U10b House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   clawson mavericks fc 7 - 3 LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 20   Sharks 1 - 3 clawson mavericks fc Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy 7 - 5 Jaguars Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 27   U10b House Team 4 - 4 Sharks Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   clawson mavericks fc 5 - 3 Jaguars Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 4   Sharks 5 - 6 LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   U10b House Team 1 - 5 clawson mavericks fc Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 11   LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy 5 - 9 U10b House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   Sharks 1 - 2 Jaguars Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy 4 - 4 clawson mavericks fc Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 18   U10b House Team 3 - 3 Jaguars Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   clawson mavericks fc 4 - 2 Sharks Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   Jaguars 6 - 0 LIverpool IA Red Jr Academy Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: red
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/23/2017
End Date: 12/25/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use