Home|Sign In
13/14 Boys 1st 2017    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  13/14 Boys 1st 2017 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
knights 8611543919150.750
Thunder 8620513418170.750
House Team 13/14B 842244381460.500
Strikers 834148471010.375
SCU 725033446-110.286
Booted Bantams 707018460-280.000

  13/14 Boys 1st 2017 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Oct 28   House Team 13/14B 3 - 7 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Thunder 5 - 7 knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 28   Booted Bantams 3 - 7 SCU Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   Booted Bantams 3 - 7 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   SCU 8 - 4 House Team 13/14B Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   Strikers 5 - 9 knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 7   Strikers 5 - 8 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 7   Booted Bantams 0 - 4 House Team 13/14B Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   knights 8 - 4 SCU Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 14   House Team 13/14B 5 - 5 knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 14   Thunder 6 - 2 SCU Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Booted Bantams 3 - 7 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   knights 8 - 4 Booted Bantams Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   House Team 13/14B 8 - 6 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   Strikers 8 - 4 SCU Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   SCU  v  Booted Bantams Result Pending Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   knights 2 - 6 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Strikers 7 - 7 House Team 13/14B Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   Thunder 7 - 3 Booted Bantams Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   SCU 3 - 7 House Team 13/14B Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   knights 7 - 5 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   Thunder 6 - 4 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   SCU 5 - 8 knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   House Team 13/14B 6 - 2 Booted Bantams Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/28/2017
End Date: 12/23/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use