Home|Sign In
U7/8 Coed 1st 2017 6V6    (October 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U7/8 Coed 1st 2017 6V6 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
United Academy 11 Green 330023119121.000
USC 7 32101713640.667
Vardar 2011 32101511640.667
Nationals 2011 Boys Red 20206140-80.000
Cobras 30309210-120.000

  U7/8 Coed 1st 2017 6V6 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 29   Cobras 1 - 5 Vardar 2011 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 4   USC 7 6 - 2 Nationals 2011 Boys Red Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 5   United Academy 11 Green 8 - 4 Cobras Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 11   Vardar 2011 7 - 3 USC 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 12   United Academy 11 Green 8 - 4 Nationals 2011 Boys Red Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 18   Cobras 4 - 8 USC 7 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   Cobras  v  Nationals 2011 Boys Red Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 19   United Academy 11 Green 7 - 3 Vardar 2011 Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 25   USC 7  v  United Academy 11 Green 5:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 26   Nationals 2011 Boys Red  v  Cobras 12:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 2   Cobras  v  United Academy 11 Green 5:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 3   Vardar 2011  v  Nationals 2011 Boys Red 12:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   Vardar 2011  v  United Academy 11 Green 11:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 9   Nationals 2011 Boys Red  v  USC 7 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 10   United Academy 11 Green  v  USC 7 9:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 10   Vardar 2011  v  Cobras 12:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 16   USC 7  v  Vardar 2011 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 17   Nationals 2011 Boys Red  v  United Academy 11 Green 12:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   USC 7  v  Cobras 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 23   Nationals 2011 Boys Red  v  Vardar 2011 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 7s
Division: blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/29/2017
End Date: 12/31/2017
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use