Home|Sign In
U8 Boys White 2nd session '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U8 Boys White 2nd session '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Clawson Strikers 5410271712100.800
Wolves 522123247-10.400
TSC lions 522131347-30.400
ACSGD Tiger 8B 523035366-10.400
Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 413014193-50.250

  U8 Boys White 2nd session '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jan 7   Wolves 5 - 4 ACSGD Tiger 8B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   Clawson Strikers 4 - 0 Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Clawson Strikers 8 - 4 ACSGD Tiger 8B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 2 - 4 TSC lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   TSC lions 6 - 10 ACSGD Tiger 8B Complete Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Wolves 4 - 5 Clawson Strikers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   ACSGD Tiger 8B 4 - 8 Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Wolves 5 - 5 TSC lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   TSC lions 7 - 4 Clawson Strikers Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 4 - 7 Wolves Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   ACSGD Tiger 8B 13 - 9 TSC lions Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   Clawson Strikers 6 - 2 Wolves Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   TSC lions  v  Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  ACSGD Tiger 8B 1:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   TSC lions  v  Wolves 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   ACSGD Tiger 8B  v  Clawson Strikers 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 4   Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys  v  Clawson Strikers 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   ACSGD Tiger 8B  v  Wolves 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Wolves  v  Nationals Oakland 2011 Boys 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Clawson Strikers  v  TSC lions 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: white
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/7/2018
End Date: 3/11/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use