Home|Sign In
U6 Coed White 2nd session '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U6 Coed White 2nd session '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TSH 6 Bauldry 000000000.000
TSH 6 Nevarez 000000000.000
Reptars 6 000000000.000
Valencia HW FC 000000000.000
Bulldozers 000000000.000
LFC Owen 000000000.000
Nationals 6 000000000.000

  U6 Coed White 2nd session '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 6   Valencia HW FC  v  Nationals 6 Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   Reptars 6  v  TSH 6 Bauldry Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 7   TSH 6 Nevarez  v  Bulldozers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Nationals 6  v  Reptars 6 Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   LFC Owen  v  Valencia HW FC Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 14   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  Bulldozers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Nationals 6  v  TSH 6 Bauldry 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   TSH 6 Nevarez  v  Valencia HW FC 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 21   Reptars 6  v  LFC Owen 11:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   LFC Owen  v  Nationals 6 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Valencia HW FC  v  Bulldozers 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 28   Reptars 6  v  TSH 6 Nevarez 11:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Nationals 6  v  TSH 6 Nevarez 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   Bulldozers  v  Reptars 6 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 4   LFC Owen  v  TSH 6 Bauldry 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Bulldozers  v  Nationals 6 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   TSH 6 Nevarez  v  LFC Owen 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 11   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  Valencia HW FC 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  TSH 6 Nevarez 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   LFC Owen  v  Bulldozers 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 18   Valencia HW FC  v  Reptars 6 11:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Nationals 6  v  Valencia HW FC 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   Bulldozers  v  TSH 6 Nevarez 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 25   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  Reptars 6 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Valencia HW FC  v  LFC Owen 9:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Reptars 6  v  Nationals 6 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   TSH 6 Nevarez  v  Nationals 6 10:15 AM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 11   Bulldozers  v  TSH 6 Bauldry 11:00 AM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 6s
Division: white
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2018
End Date: 3/11/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use