Home|Sign In
U10 Boys Red 2nd '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys Red 2nd '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Express FC 33001979121.000
Beverly Crew 32101410640.667
Roughriders 1010260-40.000
Nationals '09 Red 1010040-40.000
Clawson Mavericks 20205130-80.000

  U10 Boys Red 2nd '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 6   Beverly Crew 7 - 3 Clawson Mavericks Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 8   Roughriders 2 - 6 Express FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Nationals '09 Red 0 - 4 Beverly Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Express FC 7 - 3 Beverly Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 15   Express FC 6 - 2 Clawson Mavericks Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Clawson Mavericks  v  Nationals '09 Red 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 22   Roughriders  v  Beverly Crew 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Express FC  v  Nationals '09 Red 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 29   Roughriders  v  Clawson Mavericks 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Nationals '09 Red  v  Roughriders 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 5   Beverly Crew  v  Express FC 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Clawson Mavericks  v  Beverly Crew 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 12   Express FC  v  Roughriders 7:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Beverly Crew  v  Nationals '09 Red 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 19   Clawson Mavericks  v  Express FC 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Nationals '09 Red  v  Clawson Mavericks 7:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 26   Beverly Crew  v  Roughriders 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Clawson Mavericks  v  Roughriders 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 5   Nationals '09 Red  v  Express FC 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Roughriders  v  Nationals '09 Red 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: red
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/6/2018
End Date: 3/12/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use