Home|Sign In
U11 Boys 2nd '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U11 Boys 2nd '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Vardar North 07 Boys 22002113681.000
ACSGD U11 21101616300.500
Family Fun 21101111300.500
11B House Team 1010370-40.000
United FC 1010370-40.000

  U11 Boys 2nd '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 6   11B House Team 3 - 7 ACSGD U11 Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Family Fun 4 - 8 Vardar North 07 Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   United FC 3 - 7 Family Fun Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   ACSGD U11 9 - 13 Vardar North 07 Boys Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Vardar North 07 Boys  v  United FC 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   11B House Team  v  Family Fun 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   11B House Team  v  Vardar North 07 Boys 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   ACSGD U11  v  United FC 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   Family Fun  v  ACSGD U11 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   United FC  v  11B House Team 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   ACSGD U11  v  11B House Team 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 8   Vardar North 07 Boys  v  Family Fun 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   Family Fun  v  United FC 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Vardar North 07 Boys  v  ACSGD U11 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Family Fun  v  11B House Team 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   United FC  v  Vardar North 07 Boys 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Vardar North 07 Boys  v  11B House Team 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 8   ACSGD U11  v  Family Fun 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   United FC  v  ACSGD U11 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   11B House Team  v  United FC 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2018
End Date: 3/10/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use