Home|Sign In
U11 Girls 2nd '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U11 Girls 2nd '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Shake Dogs 2200124681.000
GP 110040341.000
Vardar North 21101613330.500
Ravens United 110087311.000
Comets 211077300.500
Frostbites 20207150-80.000
Pixies FC 2020190-80.000

  U11 Girls 2nd '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 4   Vardar North 9 - 5 Frostbites Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 4   GP 4 - 0 Pixies FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Shake Dogs 6 - 2 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 11   Comets 5 - 1 Pixies FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Frostbites 2 - 6 Shake Dogs Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Ravens United 8 - 7 Vardar North Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Shake Dogs  v  Ravens United 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 18   Frostbites  v  Comets 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   GP  v  Vardar North 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Ravens United  v  Frostbites 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 25   Vardar North  v  Pixies FC 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Shake Dogs  v  GP 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 1   Frostbites  v  GP 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Pixies FC  v  Shake Dogs 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Ravens United  v  Comets 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Comets  v  Vardar North 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   GP  v  Ravens United 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 10   Pixies FC  v  Frostbites 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 15   Vardar North  v  Shake Dogs 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Comets  v  GP 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Ravens United  v  Pixies FC 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 22   Frostbites  v  Vardar North 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Pixies FC  v  GP 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Comets  v  Shake Dogs 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   Pixies FC  v  Comets 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 1   Vardar North  v  Ravens United 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   Shake Dogs  v  Frostbites 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   GP  v  Ravens United 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 11s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2018
End Date: 3/31/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use