Home|Sign In
13/14 Girls 2nd '18    (January 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  13/14 Girls 2nd '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
DCD 3300156991.000
TC United 211097320.500
Renegades 2110109310.500
SP 000000000.000
Kickers 1010370-40.000
Troy Tigers 20202100-80.000

  13/14 Girls 2nd '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Jan 2   TC United 7 - 3 Kickers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 6   Troy Tigers  v  SP Result Pending Main Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 9   DCD 4 - 2 TC United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 13   Renegades 6 - 2 Troy Tigers Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 16   DCD 4 - 0 Troy Tigers Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 17   DCD 7 - 4 Renegades Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   SP  v  TC United 4:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 20   Kickers  v  Renegades 6:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   Kickers  v  DCD 3:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 23   DCD  v  SP 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 27   Troy Tigers  v  Kickers 1:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 30   Renegades  v  DCD 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 31   TC United  v  DCD 3:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   Troy Tigers  v  TC United 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   SP  v  Kickers 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 3   TC United  v  Renegades 6:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 6   Troy Tigers  v  DCD 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Kickers  v  SP 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 17   Renegades  v  Troy Tigers 6:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 20   SP  v  Renegades 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   Kickers  v  TC United 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 24   SP  v  Troy Tigers 6:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 3   TC United  v  SP 6:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 10   Renegades  v  Kickers 7:00 AM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 14s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/2/2018
End Date: 3/10/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use