Home|Sign In
U6 Coed 1st session 2018    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U6 Coed 1st session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TSH 6 Bauldry 000000000.000
TSH 6 Phillips 000000000.000
TSH 6 Falcons 000000000.000
USC Lions 000000000.000
Allstar Soccer Academy 000000000.000
Badgers 000000000.000

  U6 Coed 1st session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  Allstar Soccer Academy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   USC Lions  v  TSH 6 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  TSH 6 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Badgers  v  USC Lions Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Badgers  v  TSH 6 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  Badgers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   USC Lions  v  TSH 6 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   TSH 6 Phillips  v  TSH 6 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   TSH 6 Falcons  v  Badgers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Allstar Soccer Academy  v  TSH 6 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   TSH 6 Bauldry  v  USC Lions Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Allstar Soccer Academy  v  TSH 6 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   TSH 6 Phillips  v  TSH 6 Bauldry Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   USC Lions  v  Allstar Soccer Academy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Badgers  v  Allstar Soccer Academy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   TSH 6 Phillips  v  Allstar Soccer Academy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   USC Lions  v  Badgers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   TSH 6 Falcons  v  TSH 6 Bauldry Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   TSH 6 Falcons  v  Badgers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   TSH 6 Phillips  v  USC Lions 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Allstar Soccer Academy  v  TSH 6 Bauldry 12:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   TSH 6 Falcons  v  TSH 6 Phillips 2:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Allstar Soccer Academy  v  USC Lions 3:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Badgers  v  TSH 6 Bauldry 12:00 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 6s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 2/2/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use