Home|Sign In
U7 Coed 1 1st session 2018    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U7 Coed 1 1st session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
USC Panthers 000000000.000
ROFC Falcons 000000000.000
Reptars Black 000000000.000
Predators 000000000.000
LA Galaxy 000000000.000
Dolphins (Galdes) 000000000.000
TSH 7 Bauldry 000000000.000

  U7 Coed 1 1st session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   Predators  v  TSH 7 Bauldry Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   Reptars Black  v  USC Panthers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   ROFC Falcons  v  LA Galaxy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   USC Panthers  v  LA Galaxy Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   TSH 7 Bauldry  v  Reptars Black Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Dolphins (Galdes)  v  Predators Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Reptars Black  v  Dolphins (Galdes) 8:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   TSH 7 Bauldry  v  USC Panthers 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   ROFC Falcons  v  Predators 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   Predators  v  Dolphins (Galdes) 5:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Predators  v  LA Galaxy 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Dolphins (Galdes)  v  TSH 7 Bauldry 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Reptars Black  v  ROFC Falcons 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Dolphins (Galdes)  v  USC Panthers 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   TSH 7 Bauldry  v  ROFC Falcons 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   LA Galaxy  v  Reptars Black 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   USC Panthers  v  Predators 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   LA Galaxy  v  TSH 7 Bauldry 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   ROFC Falcons  v  Dolphins (Galdes) 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Predators  v  Reptars Black 3:00 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Dolphins (Galdes)  v  LA Galaxy 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Reptars Black  v  TSH 7 Bauldry 10:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   USC Panthers  v  ROFC Falcons 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   LA Galaxy  v  ROFC Falcons 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   USC Panthers  v  Reptars Black 3:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   TSH 7 Bauldry  v  Predators 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 7s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 1/5/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use