Home|Sign In
U10 Boys 1 1st '18    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys 1 1st '18 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Spartans 2200116651.000
Roughriders 32101613630.667
ROFC Scouts 20021212200.000
Team Brazil 301219202-10.000
United FC Academy II 100155100.000
House Team II 201112151-30.000
Columbus Crew 1010260-40.000

  U10 Boys 1 1st '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 29   House Team II 8 - 8 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Spartans 5 - 4 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   United FC Academy II 5 - 5 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Team Brazil 7 - 7 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Roughriders 7 - 4 House Team II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Columbus Crew 2 - 6 Spartans Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Roughriders 5 - 4 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   United FC Academy II  v  Spartans 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   House Team II  v  Columbus Crew 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Columbus Crew  v  Roughriders 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Spartans  v  ROFC Scouts 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   House Team II  v  United FC Academy II 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Columbus Crew  v  Team Brazil 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Roughriders  v  United FC Academy II 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   ROFC Scouts  v  House Team II 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   United FC Academy II  v  Columbus Crew 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Team Brazil  v  Spartans 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   ROFC Scouts  v  Roughriders 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   United FC Academy II  v  Columbus Crew 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Spartans  v  House Team II 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Columbus Crew  v  ROFC Scouts 1:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Team Brazil  v  United FC Academy II 2:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Spartans  v  Columbus Crew 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Team Brazil  v  House Team II 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Roughriders  v  Spartans 12:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   ROFC Scouts  v  United FC Academy II 1:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   ROFC Scouts  v  Team Brazil 2:10 PM Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   House Team II  v  Roughriders 3:10 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/29/2018
End Date: 12/29/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use