Home|Sign In
U10 Boys 1 1st '18    (October 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys 1 1st '18 Standings Print

  U10 Boys 1 1st '18 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Oct 29   House Team II 8 - 8 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Oct 29   Spartans 5 - 4 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 3   United FC Academy II 5 - 5 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Team Brazil 7 - 7 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 5   Roughriders 7 - 4 House Team II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Columbus Crew 2 - 6 Spartans Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 12   Roughriders 5 - 4 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   United FC Academy II 1 - 1 Spartans Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   House Team II 5 - 2 Columbus Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 19   Columbus Crew 6 - 2 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Spartans 4 - 3 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   House Team II 9 - 10 United FC Academy II Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Columbus Crew 0 - 4 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Roughriders 0 - 4 United FC Academy II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   ROFC Scouts 6 - 5 House Team II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   United FC Academy II 4 - 5 Columbus Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Team Brazil 3 - 5 Spartans Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   ROFC Scouts 6 - 4 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   United FC Academy II 1 - 4 Columbus Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Spartans 4 - 2 House Team II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Columbus Crew 4 - 3 ROFC Scouts Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Team Brazil 9 - 7 United FC Academy II Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Spartans 1 - 1 Columbus Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Team Brazil 6 - 4 House Team II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Roughriders 3 - 7 Spartans Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   ROFC Scouts 6 - 6 United FC Academy II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   ROFC Scouts 5 - 5 Team Brazil Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   House Team II 7 - 3 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/29/2018
End Date: 12/24/2018
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use