Home|Sign In
U7 Coed 2 1st Session 2018    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U7 Coed 2 1st Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Cheetahs 000000000.000
Cardinals 000000000.000
Detroit Shipping Company 000000000.000
Dolphins (Ivanovic) 000000000.000
Reptars Red 000000000.000
TSH 7 Wolverines 000000000.000

  U7 Coed 2 1st Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   TSH 7 Wolverines  v  Dolphins (Ivanovic) Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Reptars Red  v  Cardinals Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Cheetahs  v  Detroit Shipping Company Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   TSH 7 Wolverines  v  Detroit Shipping Company Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 10   Cheetahs  v  Reptars Red Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Dolphins (Ivanovic)  v  Cardinals Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Cardinals  v  Detroit Shipping Company 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Dolphins (Ivanovic)  v  Reptars Red 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Cheetahs  v  TSH 7 Wolverines 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Detroit Shipping Company  v  Reptars Red 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Cardinals  v  TSH 7 Wolverines 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Cardinals  v  Cheetahs 8:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   TSH 7 Wolverines  v  Reptars Red 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Dolphins (Ivanovic)  v  Detroit Shipping Company 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Reptars Red  v  Cardinals 8:45 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Dolphins (Ivanovic)  v  TSH 7 Wolverines 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Detroit Shipping Company  v  Cheetahs 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Detroit Shipping Company  v  TSH 7 Wolverines 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Cardinals  v  Dolphins (Ivanovic) 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Reptars Red  v  Cheetahs 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Cheetahs  v  Dolphins (Ivanovic) 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Detroit Shipping Company  v  Cardinals 4:30 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Reptars Red  v  Dolphins (Ivanovic) 12:45 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   TSH 7 Wolverines  v  Cheetahs 1:30 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 7s
Division: 2
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 12/30/2018
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use