Home|Sign In
U8 Boys Blue 1st Session 2018    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U8 Boys Blue 1st Session 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Cobras 210195440.500
Vardar Boys 2101118430.500
Oakland North End FC 000000000.000
BBSC Revs 1010360-30.000
Jedi Knights 1010040-40.000

  U8 Boys Blue 1st Session 2018 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 3   Cobras 5 - 5 Vardar Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Oakland North End FC  v  BBSC Revs Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Jedi Knights 0 - 4 Cobras Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   BBSC Revs 3 - 6 Vardar Boys Complete Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 17   Oakland North End FC  v  Cobras 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Vardar Boys  v  Jedi Knights 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Oakland North End FC  v  Vardar Boys 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   BBSC Revs  v  Jedi Knights 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Cobras  v  BBSC Revs 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Jedi Knights  v  Oakland North End FC 8:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   BBSC Revs  v  Oakland North End FC 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Vardar Boys  v  Cobras 4:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Vardar Boys  v  Oakland North End FC 8:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   BBSC Revs  v  Cobras 9:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 15   Vardar Boys  v  BBSC Revs 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Cobras  v  Jedi Knights 3:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Jedi Knights  v  BBSC Revs 8:45 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Cobras  v  Oakland North End FC 10:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 23   Jedi Knights  v  Vardar Boys 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 8s
Division: blue
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/3/2018
End Date: 1/6/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use