Home|Sign In
U8 Girls 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U8 Girls 2nd 2019 Standings Print

  U8 Girls 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 3   Vardar Girls 14 - 10 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Dolphins 3 - 7 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Dolphins 2 - 6 United FC 11G-Blue Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Fire Ants 9 - 5 Bobcats Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Royal Oak FC Academy 2 - 6 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   TSC Alliance 7 - 3 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Vardar Girls 7 - 3 Dolphins Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   United FC 11G-Blue 1 - 5 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Bobcats 2 - 6 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Ravens 8 - 5 Fire Ants Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   TSC Alliance 5 - 1 United FC 11G-Blue Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   TSH 8 G 7 - 11 Vardar Girls Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Royal Oak FC Academy 6 - 2 Dolphins Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Ravens 5 - 1 Bobcats Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Bobcats 8 - 4 United FC 11G-Blue Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Vardar Girls 5 - 1 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Dolphins 2 - 6 Fire Ants Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Royal Oak FC Academy 7 - 7 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   United FC 11G-Blue 2 - 6 Vardar Girls Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Fire Ants 9 - 6 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   TSC Alliance 8 - 4 Royal Oak FC Academy Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Ravens 5 - 1 Dolphins Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Fire Ants 7 - 5 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   TSH 8 G 4 - 8 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Dolphins 2 - 6 Bobcats Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   United FC 11G-Blue 8 - 11 Fire Ants Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   TSC Alliance 3 - 7 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   Vardar Girls 9 - 5 Royal Oak FC Academy Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   TSH 8 G 6 - 2 Dolphins Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Ravens 8 - 7 United FC 11G-Blue Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Bobcats 4 - 8 Royal Oak FC Academy Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Fire Ants 11 - 11 Vardar Girls Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Royal Oak FC Academy 3 - 7 Fire Ants Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   TSH 8 G 10 - 6 Bobcats Complete Mini Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   United FC 11G-Blue 0 - 4 Royal Oak FC Academy Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Mar 7   Bobcats 6 - 8 Vardar Girls Complete Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 8s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/3/2019
End Date: 3/7/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use