Home|Sign In
U8 Girls 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U8 Girls 2nd 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
TSC Alliance 33002089121.000
Vardar Girls 22002113681.000
Ravens 32102421630.667
Fire Ants 21101413310.500
TSH 8 G 211088300.500
United FC 11G-Blue 211077300.500
Royal Oak FC Academy 1010260-40.000
Bobcats 20207150-80.000
Dolphins 30308200-120.000

  U8 Girls 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jan 3   Vardar Girls 14 - 10 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 3   Dolphins 3 - 7 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Dolphins 2 - 6 United FC 11G-Blue Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Fire Ants 9 - 5 Bobcats Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   Royal Oak FC Academy 2 - 6 Ravens Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 10   TSC Alliance 7 - 3 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Vardar Girls 7 - 3 Dolphins Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   United FC 11G-Blue 1 - 5 TSH 8 G Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Bobcats 2 - 6 TSC Alliance Complete Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 17   Ravens 8 - 5 Fire Ants Complete Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   TSC Alliance  v  United FC 11G-Blue 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   TSH 8 G  v  Vardar Girls 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Royal Oak FC Academy  v  Dolphins 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 24   Ravens  v  Bobcats 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Bobcats  v  United FC 11G-Blue 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Vardar Girls  v  TSC Alliance 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Dolphins  v  Fire Ants 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Jan 31   Royal Oak FC Academy  v  TSH 8 G 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   United FC 11G-Blue  v  Vardar Girls 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Fire Ants  v  TSH 8 G 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   TSC Alliance  v  Royal Oak FC Academy 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 7   Ravens  v  Dolphins 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   United FC 11G-Blue  v  Royal Oak FC Academy 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Fire Ants  v  TSC Alliance 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   TSH 8 G  v  Ravens 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 14   Bobcats  v  Vardar Girls 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Dolphins  v  Bobcats 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   United FC 11G-Blue  v  Fire Ants 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   TSC Alliance  v  Ravens 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 21   Vardar Girls  v  Royal Oak FC Academy 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   TSH 8 G  v  Dolphins 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Ravens  v  United FC 11G-Blue 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Bobcats  v  Royal Oak FC Academy 5:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Thu-Feb 28   Fire Ants  v  Vardar Girls 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Royal Oak FC Academy  v  Fire Ants 6:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   TSH 8 G  v  Bobcats 7:15 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 8s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/3/2019
End Date: 3/7/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use