Home|Sign In
U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Roughriders 22001513621.000
Knights FC 21101613330.500
United FC Academy I 110042321.000
TSC Alliance Blue 31201514310.333
House Team 20208160-80.000

  U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 5   TSC Alliance Blue 6 - 7 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   House Team 5 - 9 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   United FC Academy I 4 - 2 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Knights FC 7 - 8 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   House Team 3 - 7 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Roughriders  v  United FC Academy I 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Knights FC  v  United FC Academy I 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   House Team  v  Roughriders 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   United FC Academy I  v  House Team 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   TSC Alliance Blue  v  Knights FC 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Roughriders  v  TSC Alliance Blue 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   Knights FC  v  House Team 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   TSC Alliance Blue  v  United FC Academy I 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   Roughriders  v  Knights FC 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   TSC Alliance Blue  v  House Team 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   United FC Academy I  v  Roughriders 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   United FC Academy I  v  Knights FC 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   House Team  v  United FC Academy I 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Roughriders  v  House Team 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Knights FC  v  TSC Alliance Blue 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 2
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/5/2019
End Date: 3/11/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use