Home|Sign In
U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Roughriders 8800644324211.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
United FC Academy I 844042381240.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Knights FC 844053521210.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
TSC Alliance Blue 844037361210.500Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
House Team 808039660-270.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  U10 Boys 2 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 5   TSC Alliance Blue 6 - 7 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   House Team 5 - 9 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   United FC Academy I 4 - 2 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Knights FC 7 - 8 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   House Team 3 - 7 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Roughriders 8 - 5 United FC Academy I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Knights FC 7 - 6 United FC Academy I Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   House Team 1 - 5 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   United FC Academy I 9 - 8 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   TSC Alliance Blue 2 - 4 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Roughriders 7 - 3 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   Knights FC 11 - 7 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   TSC Alliance Blue 3 - 2 United FC Academy I Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   TSC Alliance Blue 7 - 3 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   United FC Academy I 4 - 6 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   United FC Academy I 6 - 2 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   House Team 2 - 6 United FC Academy I Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Roughriders 12 - 10 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Knights FC 6 - 7 TSC Alliance Blue Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 9   Roughriders 11 - 7 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: 2
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/5/2019
End Date: 3/11/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use