Home|Sign In
U12 Girls 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U12 Girls 2nd 2019 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Alliance 33001979121.000
Comets 2200113681.000
Ravens United 31111010400.333
Bloomfield - Johnston 311110124-20.333
Flamingos 311111144-30.333
MH Stingers 31209103-10.333
House Team 31209113-20.333
Chili Peppers 2011591-40.000
Strikers 20202100-80.000

  U12 Girls 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 5   Chili Peppers 1 - 5 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Flamingos 3 - 3 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   MH Stingers 4 - 5 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Strikers 1 - 5 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Comets 4 - 0 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   House Team 2 - 4 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Ravens United 4 - 4 Chili Peppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Alliance 9 - 5 Flamingos Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   Bloomfield - Johnston 3 - 7 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Strikers 1 - 5 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Ravens United 1 - 5 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Flamingos 3 - 2 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Comets  v  Flamingos 7:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Strikers  v  Bloomfield - Johnston 2:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   MH Stingers  v  Chili Peppers 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Alliance  v  House Team 4:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   House Team  v  Comets 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Flamingos  v  Strikers 7:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   Chili Peppers  v  Bloomfield - Johnston 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   Ravens United  v  MH Stingers 2:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Bloomfield - Johnston  v  Ravens United 7:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   House Team  v  Strikers 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Chili Peppers  v  Flamingos 4:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Alliance  v  Comets 5:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Comets  v  Strikers 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   House Team  v  Chili Peppers 7:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   MH Stingers  v  Alliance 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Chili Peppers  v  Comets 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Bloomfield - Johnston  v  MH Stingers 2:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Alliance  v  Strikers 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Ravens United  v  House Team 4:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   Comets  v  Ravens United 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   MH Stingers  v  Flamingos 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Bloomfield - Johnston  v  Alliance 2:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Strikers  v  Chili Peppers 3:00 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   Flamingos  v  Ravens United 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 12s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/2/2019
End Date: 3/9/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use