Home|Sign In
U12 Girls 2nd 2019    (January 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U12 Girls 2nd 2019 Standings Print

  U12 Girls 2nd 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 5   Chili Peppers 1 - 5 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Flamingos 3 - 3 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   MH Stingers 4 - 5 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Strikers 1 - 5 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Comets 4 - 0 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   House Team 2 - 4 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Ravens United 4 - 4 Chili Peppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Alliance 9 - 5 Flamingos Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   Bloomfield - Johnston 3 - 7 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Strikers 1 - 5 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Ravens United 1 - 5 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Flamingos 3 - 2 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Comets 4 - 0 Flamingos Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Strikers 0 - 4 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   MH Stingers 10 - 7 Chili Peppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 26   Alliance 2 - 4 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   House Team 2 - 6 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Flamingos 5 - 1 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   Chili Peppers 5 - 9 Bloomfield - Johnston Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   Ravens United 4 - 3 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Bloomfield - Johnston 1 - 5 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   House Team 4 - 0 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Chili Peppers 4 - 3 Flamingos Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Alliance 5 - 4 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Comets 4 - 0 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   House Team 6 - 2 Chili Peppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 16   MH Stingers 4 - 7 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Chili Peppers 2 - 6 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Bloomfield - Johnston 2 - 4 MH Stingers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Alliance 6 - 2 Strikers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Ravens United 3 - 2 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   Comets 4 - 0 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 1   MH Stingers 5 - 1 Flamingos Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Bloomfield - Johnston 1 - 5 Alliance Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 2   Strikers 4 - 8 Chili Peppers Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   Flamingos 3 - 5 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 12s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/2/2019
End Date: 3/9/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use