Home|Sign In
U6 Coed 1st 2019    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U6 Coed 1st 2019 Standings Print

  U6 Coed 1st 2019 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   TSH 6 Bersot  v  Guardians Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   DC United  v  Ravens Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   TSH 6 Graham  v  Spartans Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   TSH 6 Velting  v  TSH 6 Conolly Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   DC United  v  TSH 6 Bersot Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Ravens  v  TSH 6 Graham Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Guardians  v  TSH 6 Velting Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 10   Spartans  v  TSH 6 Conolly Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Ravens  v  TSH 6 Conolly Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   DC United  v  TSH 6 Graham Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   TSH 6 Bersot  v  TSH 6 Velting Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Guardians  v  Spartans Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Ravens  v  Guardians Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   TSH 6 Bersot  v  Spartans Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   TSH 6 Graham  v  TSH 6 Conolly Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   DC United  v  TSH 6 Velting Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   TSH 6 Velting  v  Spartans Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   TSH 6 Bersot  v  Ravens Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   TSH 6 Graham  v  Guardians Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   TSH 6 Conolly  v  DC United Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   TSH 6 Conolly  v  Guardians Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   TSH 6 Velting  v  Ravens Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   TSH 6 Graham  v  TSH 6 Bersot Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Spartans  v  DC United Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Guardians  v  DC United Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Spartans  v  Ravens Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   TSH 6 Velting  v  TSH 6 Graham Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   TSH 6 Conolly  v  TSH 6 Bersot Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Guardians  v  TSH 6 Bersot Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   TSH 6 Conolly  v  TSH 6 Velting Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Spartans  v  TSH 6 Graham Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   Ravens  v  DC United Result Pending Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 6s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/2/2019
End Date: 12/22/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use