Home|Sign In
Coed Open B 1st session '19    (October 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Coed Open B 1st session '19 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Wolfpack 8611392019190.750Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Purple People Eaters 8521332216110.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Whistleblowers 8341232810-50.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
The Village 825121317-100.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
FC Beaurcelona 826021366-150.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  Coed Open B 1st session '19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Oct 20   The Village 4 - 0 Whistleblowers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 20   Wolfpack 7 - 4 FC Beaurcelona Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Purple People Eaters 0 - 4 Wolfpack Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Oct 27   Whistleblowers 5 - 1 FC Beaurcelona Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   The Village 4 - 8 Wolfpack Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 3   FC Beaurcelona 4 - 7 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   The Village 0 - 4 FC Beaurcelona Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   Whistleblowers 7 - 3 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Purple People Eaters 5 - 1 The Village Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 17   Wolfpack 3 - 5 Whistleblowers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   FC Beaurcelona 1 - 5 Wolfpack Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 24   Whistleblowers 2 - 2 The Village Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Wolfpack 3 - 3 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 1   FC Beaurcelona 7 - 4 Whistleblowers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Purple People Eaters 4 - 0 FC Beaurcelona Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 8   Wolfpack 5 - 3 The Village Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   FC Beaurcelona 0 - 4 The Village Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   Purple People Eaters 4 - 0 Whistleblowers Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   Whistleblowers 0 - 4 Wolfpack Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 22   The Village 3 - 7 Purple People Eaters Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Open
Division: B
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/20/2019
End Date: 12/22/2019
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use