Home|Sign In
U11 Boys 1st session '19    (November 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U11 Boys 1st session '19 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
USC 7610331518180.857Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Shrine Knights 7502432817150.714Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Cheese Linda's 7511463316130.714Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Codfish FC 724144507-60.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Roughriders 714250595-90.143Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Mavericks 714229405-110.143Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
House Team 817034543-200.125Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  U11 Boys 1st session '19 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Nov 2   Codfish FC 11 - 11 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   House Team 4 - 8 Cheese Linda's Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 2   Mavericks 1 - 5 USC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   Shrine Knights 4 - 4 Mavericks Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 7   Cheese Linda's 8 - 5 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 9   USC 6 - 2 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Codfish FC 4 - 5 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 14   Cheese Linda's 8 - 5 Mavericks Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 16   Roughriders 3 - 6 USC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Nov 21   Mavericks 7 - 7 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   Codfish FC 5 - 6 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 23   USC 1 - 3 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Roughriders 10 - 7 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   Shrine Knights 7 - 7 Cheese Linda's Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 30   USC 7 - 3 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   Mavericks 5 - 6 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 5   House Team 4 - 8 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 7   Cheese Linda's 2 - 3 USC Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 12   Shrine Knights 10 - 6 Roughriders Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Mavericks 6 - 5 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 14   Cheese Linda's 8 - 5 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Dec 15   House Team 2 - 6 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   Cheese Linda's 5 - 4 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Thu-Dec 19   Roughriders 8 - 10 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Dec 21   USC 5 - 1 Mavericks Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 11s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 11/2/2019
End Date: 1/2/2020
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use