Home|Sign In
U7 Coed 2nd 2020 Blue    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  U7 Coed 2nd 2020 Blue Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 4   TSH 7 Falcons  v  Royal Oak Raptors Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   Bears  v  Screaming Strikers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 5   TSH 7 Phillips  v  Warriors SC Boys 2013 Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Warriors SC Boys 2013  v  Screaming Strikers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Reptars 7 Black  v  TSH 7 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 12   Royal Oak Raptors  v  TSH 7 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Royal Oak Raptors  v  Warriors SC Boys 2013 Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 19   Bears  v  TSH 7 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   TSH 7 Falcons  v  Screaming Strikers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   TSH 7 Phillips  v  Bears Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Jan 26   Reptars 7 Black  v  Royal Oak Raptors Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Reptars 7 Black  v  Warriors SC Boys 2013 Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Royal Oak Raptors  v  Bears Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 2   Screaming Strikers  v  TSH 7 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Warriors SC Boys 2013  v  TSH 7 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Screaming Strikers  v  Royal Oak Raptors Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 9   Bears  v  Reptars 7 Black Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Warriors SC Boys 2013  v  Bears Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   TSH 7 Falcons  v  TSH 7 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 16   Reptars 7 Black  v  Screaming Strikers Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Warriors SC Boys 2013  v  TSH 7 Phillips Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Royal Oak Raptors  v  TSH 7 Falcons Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 23   Screaming Strikers  v  Bears Result Pending Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Screaming Strikers  v  Warriors SC Boys 2013 8:00 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   TSH 7 Phillips  v  Reptars 7 Black 12:15 PM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   TSH 7 Phillips  v  Royal Oak Raptors 10:30 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sun-Mar 1   TSH 7 Falcons  v  Reptars 7 Black 11:15 AM Mini Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Bears  v  Reptars 7 Black 2:00 PM Mini Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 7s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2020
End Date: 3/8/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use