Home|Sign In
U10 Boys 2nd '20    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U10 Boys 2nd '20 Standings Print

  U10 Boys 2nd '20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Jan 4   ROFC Cowboys 1 - 5 Wolves Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 4   Monsters 1 - 5 ROFC '11 Green Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   Codfish FC 9 - 5 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 6   BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs 5 - 8 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Wolves 5 - 1 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   ROFC '11 Green 4 - 2 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   House Team 3 - 7 BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 13   Strikers SC 10 - Kolber 2 - 6 ROFC Cowboys Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Monsters 3 - 4 ROFC Cowboys Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   ROFC '11 Green 4 - 0 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs 3 - 6 Wolves Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 20   Shrine Knights 0 - 4 Strikers SC 10 - Kolber Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   ROFC Cowboys 8 - 12 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Monsters 4 - 6 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   Strikers SC 10 - Kolber 0 - 4 BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Jan 27   House Team 0 - 4 Wolves Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Wolves 6 - 2 Strikers SC 10 - Kolber Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs 5 - 1 Monsters Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   Codfish FC 6 - 2 Shrine Knights Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 3   ROFC '11 Green 7 - 6 ROFC Cowboys Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   House Team 2 - 6 Strikers SC 10 - Kolber Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Shrine Knights 3 - 5 ROFC '11 Green Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   Wolves 6 - 2 Monsters Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 10   Codfish FC 3 - 3 BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Strikers SC 10 - Kolber 7 - 3 Monsters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs 1 - 2 ROFC '11 Green Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 17   ROFC Cowboys 7 - 3 House Team Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 17   Wolves 9 - 5 Codfish FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   House Team 7 - 4 Monsters Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   ROFC '11 Green 1 - 4 Wolves Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 24   Shrine Knights 7 - 6 ROFC Cowboys Complete Main Field Regular 
Mon-Feb 24   Codfish FC 3 - 5 Strikers SC 10 - Kolber Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Shrine Knights  v  House Team 8:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Monsters  v  Codfish FC 10:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 2   Strikers SC 10 - Kolber  v  ROFC '11 Green 4:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 2   ROFC Cowboys  v  BHYSL '10/11 - Mustangs 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 10s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/4/2020
End Date: 3/7/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use