Home|Sign In
U12 Boys 1 2nd '20    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  U12 Boys 1 2nd '20 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
Shake Dogs F.C. 7601421819240.857Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Knights FC 62222422820.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Fury 623132357-30.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Beverly Crew 624021326-110.333Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Comets 725024366-120.286Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  U12 Boys 1 2nd '20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jan 8   Comets 2 - 6 Shake Dogs F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 8   Fury 7 - 11 Beverly Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Beverly Crew 4 - 8 Shake Dogs F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 15   Knights FC 6 - 2 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Shake Dogs F.C. 7 - 3 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 22   Fury 12 - 10 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Fury 4 - 8 Shake Dogs F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Jan 29   Beverly Crew 6 - 5 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Knights FC 3 - 3 Fury Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 5   Comets 4 - 0 Beverly Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Beverly Crew 0 - 4 Fury Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 12   Shake Dogs F.C. 6 - 2 Comets Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 15   Shake Dogs F.C. 4 - 0 Beverly Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 19   Comets 1 - 4 Knights FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Knights FC 3 - 3 Shake Dogs F.C. Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 26   Comets 3 - 2 Fury Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Knights FC  v  Beverly Crew 11:00 AM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Beverly Crew  v  Comets 5:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Wed-Mar 4   Shake Dogs F.C.  v  Fury 6:30 PM Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Fury  v  Knights FC 9:00 AM Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: 10th Grade
Division: 1
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/8/2020
End Date: 3/11/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use