Home|Sign In
13/14 Boys 1st '20    (October 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  13/14 Boys 1st '20 Standings Print

  13/14 Boys 1st '20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 27   Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select 1 - 3 Bethesda United Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Oct 27   Crab Legends 9 - 7 The Wrecking Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 31   SK FC 5 - 1 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 7   Bethesda United 4 - 0 The Wrecking Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 7   Thunder 3 - 7 Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 7   USC Bears 0 - 5 SK FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 10   Crab Legends 3 - 7 SK FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 14   Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select 7 - 3 USC Bears Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 14   Thunder  v  Bethesda United Result Pending Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 15   Crab Legends 2 - 6 USC Bears Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 17   Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select 5 - 1 Crab Legends Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 17   SK FC 5 - 1 The Wrecking Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   The Wrecking Crew 11 - 7 Crab Legends Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   Thunder 1 - 5 Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 13   SK FC 6 - 4 USC Bears Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   The Wrecking Crew 2 - 6 USC Bears Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 16   Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select 6 - 2 SK FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   USC Bears 7 - 3 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 21   The Wrecking Crew 6 - 4 Thunder Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Thunder 5 - 8 Crab Legends Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 27   Crab Legends 4 - 8 USC Bears Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 2   SK FC 4 - 5 Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 6   USC Bears 4 - 8 SK FC Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 6   The Wrecking Crew 1 - 5 Liverpool FC MI Ferndale 06 B Select Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 13   USC Bears 7 - 3 The Wrecking Crew Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 13   Thunder 0 - 4 Crab Legends Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys Under 14s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/27/2020
End Date: 3/13/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use