Home|Sign In
13/14 Girls 2 1st '20    (October 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  13/14 Girls 2 1st '20 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP Calendar Sync
House Team Giffin 8800461424321.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Ravens United 8521322116110.625Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Jackrabbits 8341223010-80.375Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
Lightning Wolves II 825121317-100.250Get CalendarCopy Sync URL
House Team Sam 807120451-250.000Get CalendarCopy Sync URL

  13/14 Girls 2 1st '20 Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 27   Ravens United 5 - 1 Lightning Wolves II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Oct 31   House Team Sam 3 - 7 Jackrabbits Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 3   House Team Giffin 5 - 1 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 7   Jackrabbits 1 - 3 Lightning Wolves II Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 7   House Team Sam 1 - 5 House Team Giffin Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Nov 8   Jackrabbits 3 - 3 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Nov 10   House Team Sam 2 - 6 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Nov 14   Lightning Wolves II 2 - 6 House Team Giffin Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   House Team Giffin 6 - 2 Lightning Wolves II Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 9   Ravens United 6 - 2 House Team Sam Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 10   Lightning Wolves II 5 - 1 House Team Sam Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 14   House Team Giffin 5 - 1 Jackrabbits Complete Main Field Regular 
Wed-Feb 17   Ravens United 5 - 1 Jackrabbits Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   Jackrabbits 2 - 6 House Team Giffin Complete Main Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 20   House Team Sam 4 - 4 Lightning Wolves II Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Feb 23   Jackrabbits 4 - 3 House Team Sam Complete Main Field Regular 
Sun-Feb 28   House Team Giffin 8 - 4 House Team Sam Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 2   Lightning Wolves II 2 - 3 Jackrabbits Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 2   Ravens United 1 - 5 House Team Giffin Complete Main Field Regular 
Tue-Mar 9   Lightning Wolves II 2 - 5 Ravens United Complete Main Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Girls Under 14s
Division: all
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 10/27/2020
End Date: 3/9/2021
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2021 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use